Westwood Baptist Church - Springfield, VA logo

Welcome

Calendar

CLICK HERE for our full calendar (Google).

What's Happening at Westwood? (June 19-July 2)

Monday, June 19

  • 2-9 p.m. Church Directory Pictures (By Appointment)
  • Tuesday, June 20

  • 2-9 p.m. Church Directory Pictures (By Appointment)
  • Wednesday, June 21

  • 10 a.m. Summer Sewing Group
  • 2-9 p.m. Church Directory Pictures (By Appointment)
  • Thursday, June 22

  • 1 p.m. Quilting Group
  • 2-9 p.m. Church Directory Pictures (By Appointment)
  • 7 p.m. Family FroYo Night at SweetFrog
  • Saturday, June 24

  • 7 a.m. Youth - KingsFest at Kings Dominion
  • 7:30 a.m. Men on Mission Meeting
  • Sunday, June 25

  • 9:45 a.m. Bible Study
  • 11 a.m. Worship
  • 4:30 pm Youth Impact Training Session #3
  • 6 p.m. Youth Dinner/Sunday Night Live!
  • Tuesday, June 27

  • 1 p.m. Canasta at Greenspring
  • 7 p.m. Book Conversation - "Hillbilly Elegy" by J.D. Vance
  • Wednesday, June 28

  • 10 a.m. Summer Sewing Group
  • Thursday, June 29

  • 2 p.m. Youth - Disc Golf at Burke Lake Park
  • Sunday, July 2

  • 8:30 a.m. Deacon Meeting
  • 9:45 a.m. Bible Study
  • 10:45 a.m. Patriotic Hymn Sing
  • 11 a.m. Worship
  • 6 p.m. Youth Dinner/Sunday Night Live!
  • ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon