Westwood Baptist Church - Springfield, VA logo

Welcome

Calendar

CLICK HERE for our full calendar (Google).

What's Happening at Westwood? (Through December 22)

Tuesday, December 10

10 a.m. Mother’s Day Out (MDO)

1 p.m. Canasta at Greenspring

Wednesday, December 11

5:30 p.m. Church Family Night Dinner - Potluck

6:15 p.m. Preschool, Children's and Youth Activities

6:30 p.m. Adult Seminar

Thursday, December 12

10 a.m. Mother’s Day Out (MDO)

12:30 p.m. Quilting Group

7 p.m. Youth Guys Small Group

Friday, December 13

3:30 p.m. Youth Wrap Gifts for Springfield Gardens Christmas Party

Saturday, December 14

7 a.m. Men on Mission Meeting

11 a.m. Springfield Gardens Christmas party

3 p.m. U.S. Army Chorus Christmas Concert

5:30 p.m. Youth Progressive Dinner

Sunday, December 15 - Third Sunday of Advent

9:45 a.m. Bible Study

11 a.m. Worship

6 p.m. Youth Dinner/Sunday Night Live!

Monday, December 16

10 a.m. Advent Bible Study

Tuesday, December 17

10 a.m. Mother’s Day Out (MDO)

Wednesday, December 18

12 p.m. www.GO Christmas Potluck Luncheon

Thursday, December 19

10 a.m. Mother’s Day Out (MDO)

12:30 p.m. Quilting Group

Sunday, December 22 - Fourth Sunday of Advent

9:45 a.m. Bible Study

9:45 a.m. Children's Christmas Party

11 a.m. Worship

6 p.m. Youth Dinner/Sunday Night Live!

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon