Westwood Baptist Church - Springfield, VA logo

Welcome

Calendar

CLICK HERE for our full calendar (Google).

What's Happening at Westwood? (April 18-29)

Wednesday, April 18

10 a.m. Women's Bible Study

5:30 p.m. Church Family Night Dinner - Taco

6:15 p.m. Preschool & Children's Activities

6:30 p.m. Youth Wednesday Night Live!

6:30 p.m. Adult Seminar

6:30 p.m. Mama Mia's Rehearsal

7:15 p.m. Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, April 19

10 a.m. Mother's Day Out

11 a.m. NorthStar Sewing Day

Friday, April 20

6 p.m. Mama Mia's Dress Rehearsal

Saturday, April 21

6 p.m. Mama Mia's

Sunday, April 22

9:45 p.m. Sunday School

11 a.m. Worship

5 p.m. Youth Singers Rehearsal

6 p.m. Youth Dinner/Sunday Night Live!

Monday, April 23

7 p.m. High School Girls Small Group

Tuesday, April 24

10 a.m. Mother's Day Out

1 p.m. Canasta at Greenspring

Wednesday, April 25

10 a.m. Women's Bible Study

5:30 p.m. Church Family Night Dinner - Potluck

6:15 p.m. Preschool & Children's Activities

6:30 p.m. Youth Wednesday Night Live!

6:30 p.m. Adult Seminar

7:15 p.m. Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, April 26

10 a.m. Mother's Day Out

12:30 p.m. Quilting Group

Saturday, April 28

7:30 a.m. Men on Mission Meeting

Sunday, April 29

9:45 p.m. Sunday School

11 a.m. Worship - Children's Choir Presents "Spring Fling Thing" and Leena Lavanya Preaches

5 p.m. Youth Singers Rehearsal

6 p.m. Youth Dinner/Sunday Night Live!

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon